Sally Clements writes fun, sexy, real contemporary romance, partnering hot heroes with heroines who know what they want, and go for it!

I recommend this read for all fans of romance reads, it’s the perfect pick me up read for anytime of year and definitely perfect for the holidays .Desere Steenberg on Snowbound Summer
For every
Cups of Coffee

I write

and devour
licorice all-sorts
The Logan series features the Logan family of 4 brothers and one sister. Each story is standalone, so it is not necessary to read them in order!
The Under the Hood series is published by Entangled Publishing and there are 3 books in the series:

  1. Under the Hood
  2. Love for Beginners
  3. Racing the Hunter’s Moon